One year of the Covid-19 pandemic.
Now is the time.
Now we need everyone. So we can protect everyone.


‘Jetzt und alle’ is an independent initiative by businesses and brands that want to contribute to the fight against the Covid-19 pandemic.

Why we need to protect ourselves now.


We have been living with the Covid-19 virus for over a year now. And yes, we are all exhausted. The pandemic is taking its toll on us. We dearly wish it were all over. So we can finally return to normality. With our friends. With our families.

Covid-19 is not getting tired.
And we can't afford to either.


The situation is complicated. Effective vaccines have been developed, but there is a long way to go until everyone has been vaccinated. At the same time, relaxations of restrictions are being introduced or discussed. On top of that, there are new variants of the virus that are increasing the risk of infection again. During all of this, we need to continue to look out for one another.

Let us remind one another to protect one another.


After a year of the pandemic, almost everyone knows the simple methods to follow to slow the spread of the virus. However: we cannot afford to grow weary of doing these things. Right now, it is a matter of slowing the spread as much as possible until everyone has been vaccinated. When our lives will finally be better.

The most effective solution is ourselves. And a few rules.

Wearing a mask
helps us all.


Learn more.

Keeping a distance
helps us all.


Learn more.

Washing hands
helps us all.


Learn more.

Ventilation
helps us all.


Learn more.

Testing
helps us all.


Learn more.

Vaccination
helps us all.


Learn more.

Using the app
helps us all.


Learn more.

‘Jetzt und alle’ is supported by:

Ein Jahr Covid-19-Pandemie.
Jetzt kommt es drauf an.
Jetzt brauchen wir alle, um alle zu schützen.


„Jetzt und alle“ ist eine unabhängige Initiative von Unternehmen und Marken, die bei der Bekämpfung der Covid-19-Pandemie einen Beitrag leisten wollen.

Warum wir uns gerade jetzt schützen müssen.


Über ein Jahr leben wir nun mit dem Covid-19-Virus. Und ja, wir alle sind erschöpft. Die Pandemie zehrt uns aus. Wir wünschen uns so sehr, dass alles endlich vorbei ist. Endlich wieder normal leben. Mit Freunden. Mit Familie.

Covid-19 wird nicht müde.
Wir dürfen es auch nicht werden.


Die Situation ist kompliziert. Wirksame Impfstoffe wurden entwickelt, aber noch lang ist nicht jeder geimpft. Gleichzeitig werden Lockerungen erlaubt oder diskutiert. Obendrein gibt es neue Virusvarianten, die das Ansteckungsrisiko wieder erhöhen. In dieser Situation dürfen wir nicht aufhören, aufeinander achtzugeben.

Erinnern wir einander daran, einander zu schützen.


Nach einem Jahr Pandemie weiß fast jeder, mit welchen einfachen Mitteln wir die Ausbreitung des Virus bremsen können. Nur: Wir dürfen nicht müde werden, sie anzuwenden. Gerade jetzt geht es darum, die Ausbreitung so lange zu verlangsamen, bis alle geimpft sind. Und unser Leben endlich besser wird.

Das wirksamste Mittel sind wir selbst. Und ein paar Regeln.

Maske tragen
hilft uns allen.


Mehr erfahren.

Abstand halten
hilft uns allen.


Mehr erfahren.

Hände waschen
hilft uns allen.


Mehr erfahren.

Lüften
hilft uns allen.


Mehr erfahren.

Testen
hilft uns allen.


Mehr erfahren.

Impfen
hilft uns allen.


Mehr erfahren.

App nutzen
hilft uns allen.


Mehr erfahren.

„Jetzt und alle“ wird unterstützt von: